पानसरे महाविद्यालय अर्जापर ता. बिलोली जि. नांदेब Hutatma Govindrao Pansare Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

## PANSARE MAHAVIDYALAYA

ARJAPUR TQ. BILOLI DIST. NANDED 431 711 (Maharashtra State)

(Affiliated to Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded Established by Govt. of Maharashtra notification No. URT-1494/(149/94 UNI-3 Dt.17-9-94 & recognized by UGC through its order No. F9-9/94(CPP-1) Date 19-5-98)



## ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. Ashok Hullaji Shrirame	Chairman
2	Dr. Mahesh Raoji Wakradkar	Member
3	Dr. Vyankatesh Kaluram Madnure	Member
4	Dr. Devidas Bhimrao Jadhav	Member
5	Dr. Rajesh Chandrakant Goje	Member
6	Dr. Nagnath Gangaram Bhadre	Member
7	Dr. Mamta Sharad Ingole	Member
8	Shri. Istari Nanaji Kuntalwar	Member

Principal Principal Pansare Mahavidyalaya Arjapur, Tq. Biloli Dist. Nanded